Key Dates

Summer 2017

Mon 17th April     Bank Holiday

Tue 18th April     Children back in school for Summer Term

Mon 24th April   Y3 Swimming Lessons begin

Mon, 24th April  Academy Photos (Y6/Nursery/Groups)

24th Apr – 19th   May RD Homework

25th-27th April    Book Fair

Thur 27th April   PC Stu/Steph Y4 – Social Media/Internet Safety

Thur 27th April   e-cadets (SW – Crewe Alex)

Mon 1st May      Bank Holiday

Wed 3rd May     Y2 Visit to Jodrell Bank

Thur 4th May    Y5 Escape to Safety

Thur 4th May    Y4/Band Music Concert

Mon 8th May    Y6 SATs Week

Thur 11th May  Y4 Class Assembly

15th/16th May    Y5 Bikeability

Wed May 17th   Parent Forum

Wed May 17th  A&S Meeting (6:00pm)

Thu 18th May  Play – The Selfish Giant

Thu May 25th   Y5 Class Assembly

Fri 26th May    Sports Day (KS2 am/Infants pm)

Fri 26th May    Last day of half term

Mon 5th June   First day of half term (children in school)

Tue 6th June    Y6 Road SafetyPresentation

Tue 6th June    Budget Meeting

Thur 8th June   Election Day (school open for children)

9/16/23 Jun 7/14 Jul       Reception Balanceability

Mon 12th June  Y6 Top Up Swim (2 weeks)

Fri 14th Jul      Friends Disco (Y6 Leavers)

Thu 15th June  Reception Starters Meeting (6:00pm)

19th/21st June   Town Sports

21st – 23rd June Y4 Residential (Delamere)

26th – 30th June  Y6 Residential (Water Park, Coniston)

Tue 27th June   Nursery Sports Day (10:30 & 2:00)

Sat 1st July     Schoolsfest

3rd – 4th July  Y2 Residential Burwardsley

Fri 7th July     Y6 reports to parents

11th/12th July  Y6 Primary College

Wed 12th July  Full Govs Meeting

Fri 14th July    Reports sent to parents

Tue 18th July  Y6 Play (1:30 and 6:00pm)

Wed 19th July  Nursery Leavers (11:00 and 2:30)

Thur 20th July   Govs Award assembly

Fri 21st July    Final assembly (Y6 leavers, attendance)

Fri 21st July   Last day of school year

Tue 5th Sep   1st day of 2017/18 academic year

Contact the School

Millfields Primary School

Marsh Lane
Nantwich
Cheshire
CW5 5HP

Main Contact: Mrs Claire McAtominey / Mrs Ann Mansell

Tel: 01270 685 750
admin@millfields.cheshire.sch.uk

calendar

VIEW OUR SCHOOL CALENDAR

twitter

STAY UPDATED

Latest social media