Key Dates

Key Dates - Summer II 2018

Mon, 4th June    INSET Day

Tue, 5th June     Children return to school

5th/6th June      Y5 Bikeability

Thurs, 7th June    Year 5 Jodrell Bank Trip

Fri, 8th June       Reception Balance bikes (6 weeks)

Fri, 8th June        Y6 Road Safety Presentation (Cheshire Fire Service)

Mon, 11th June   Y6 Top Up Swim

Mon, 11th June   Reception & Y6 Heights & Weights

Fri, 15th June      Father’s Day Assembly (1.30pm)

18th-20th June    Y4 Delamere Residential

Wed, 27th June   Nursery Sports Day

Thurs, 28th June   Brine Leas Y6 Transition Day

2nd-3rd July Y2   Burwardsley Residential

3th-5th July         Malbank Y6 Transition Days

Tues, 10th July     Y3 Chester Grosvenor Museum Trip

12th/13th July      Y6 Primary College

Thurs, 12th July    Move Up Morning (Rec to Y5)

Fri, 13th July       Y6 Reports to parents

Fri, 13th July       Last Reception Balance Bikes

Mon, 16th July     Y6 Moving on Talk by St Mary’s Church

Mon, 16th July    Last Y3 Swim

Fri, 20th July       Rec-Y5 Reports to parents

Fri, 20th July      Leavers’ Disco

Mon, 23rd July    Y6 Play (afternoon)

Tue, 24th July     Nursery Leavers’

Tue, 24th July     Y6 Play (evening)

Thurs, 26th July   Governors’ Award/Attendance Assembly

Thurs, 26th July   Y6 Leavers’ Assembly (+ parent lunch)

Thurs, 26th July   School closes for 2017/18 Academic Year

Contact the School

Millfields Primary School

Marsh Lane
Nantwich
Cheshire
CW5 5HP

Main Contact: Mrs Claire McAtominey / Mrs Ann Mansell

Tel: 01270 685 750
admin@millfields.cheshire.sch.uk

calendar

VIEW OUR SCHOOL CALENDAR